Death Cab for Cutie guitar chords and lyrics

Death Cab for Cutie chords

Death Cab for Cutie began in Bellingham, Washington, in 1997. Ben Gibbard, Nick Harmer, Jason McGerr, Dave Depper, and Zac Rae make up the band. Death Cab for Cutie is one of the most successful indie rock bands.

Their melancholy, introspective music explores love, loss, and human connections.

"Transatlanticism," Death Cab for Cutie's 2003 debut, is regarded as their best. "The New Year," "Title and Registration," and the seven-minute title track are among the album's most memorable tunes.

Since "Transatlanticism," Death Cab for Cutie has released "Plans," "Narrow Stairs," and "Kintsugi," all highly acclaimed. The band also experiments with electronic music and equipment.

Headlining festivals and sharing stages with music's biggest stars, the band has performed worldwide.

Death Cab for Cutie has become an indie rock staple. Their music has influenced many young artists and fans. Death Cab for Cutie's music will continue to resonate with fans after more than two decades.

Death Cab for Cutie Official Site: